Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

New Domain!! Yay!

New Blog

HTTP://AMBASINNER.WORDPRESS.COM

So please, adjust your links, and start just going there.

If this does not help, or people are lazy, I will end up having to purchase a redirect.

$12 I COULD SPEND ON SOMETHING WAY COOLER!!

❤ ❤ ❤

It’s been a good run.

7 responses to “New Domain!! Yay!

  1. http://tinyurl.com/modesale31031 February 6, 2013 at 1:37 pm

    I really question the reasons why you named this particular article, “New
    Domain!! Yay! Pretty Like Drugs”. Either way I actually adored the article!
    Thanks a lot,Jerry

  2. Sandra March 17, 2013 at 1:11 pm

    When I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are
    added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I get
    four emails with the exact same comment. Is there a means you
    are able to remove me from that service? Cheers!

  3. Carri June 20, 2013 at 11:21 pm

    Thanks in favor of sharing such a good thinking, post is pleasant, thats why i have read it completely

  4. Sienna June 30, 2013 at 9:34 am

    I’m no longer positive where you’re getting your information, however good
    topic. I needs to spend some time studying much more or understanding
    more. Thank you for excellent information I was on the lookout for this info for my mission.

  5. drugs January 28, 2014 at 9:21 pm

    Your style is unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from.
    Thank you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess
    I will just bookmark this site.

  6. London Arena Hotels April 8, 2014 at 7:48 am

    Hі there! I know this is somewhat offf topic but I was wondering
    іf you knew where I could get a captcɦa plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform aѕ yours and I’m having problems finding
    one? Thwnks a lot!

  7. stephanyratliff658 April 8, 2016 at 6:30 am

    This is what i received!nTHE ARTHUR GUINNESS FUND AWARD COMPANYnAFRICA REGIONAL PAYMENT CENTREn02 BP 48 OUAGADOUGOU 01nBURKINA Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

