Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Private Hosting vs WP.com

For those of you who didn’t know, you can get free hosting without ads at 000webhost.com They’re pretty awesome. I’ve had an account for a while and decided to install wordpress on it. After doing so and then adding javascript widgets I have to say.. I really really want a personal domain. It just makes everything less.. sterile feeling. Which is exactly what I think my blog is.

Sterile.

I don’t have very many images. Guh. I JUST WANT OPTIONS.

I don’t care about the capabilities of editing CSS at the moment, I just want javascript. sigh

Leave a Reply

