Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

They call me Mellow Yellow~

I just woke up with that song in my head so it seemed like a pretty great title. My life has been uneventful for the most part. On Satuday, the bf and I went out with some friends and had some drinks which was nice. Yesterday at work was pretty crazy. I wasn’t hung over or anything, it was just really really busy. More so than usual for a Sunday.

I’m riding the bus to work again. But luckily I only work 4-8 so Mike should have no issues picking me up. I also got lucky on Saturday night because I was going to have to end up waiting like an hour+ for mike to get off work after me to pick me up and one of my coworkers was kind enough to offer me a ride home. So she and I went and got some delicious Panera Bread for dinner and then headed out. If you haven’t had Panera Bread, you need to. They have artisan breads, bagels, sandwiches, and soups and smoothies and probably more but I have no idea what else. This was my first time going so I just had a bagel. Nom.

One response to “They call me Mellow Yellow~

  1. http://www.internationalcommunity.dk/node/20065/ May 22, 2013 at 9:10 pm

    Sage Twist – Preserve this physical exercise a gentle stretch, as it could
    be unpleasant if taken as well far or accomplished also harshly.
    Ensure you’re tighten up your mid section and breathing correctly when working out.

Leave a Reply

