Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

How long do you think you could go without a shower?

As Asked by Daily Post on WP

Honestly? Are you ready to be grossed out?! Probably like two weeks. I really don’t do anything that makes me “Dirty” and if my love life was nonexistant I’m pretty sure two weeks would be no problem. I’d still wash my hair. I’ve gone camping enough to know I can live with a hobo shower if necessary.

Yeah. Chew on that a while.

Also I decided I don’t want my blog to be all dark and emo looking so now it’s not. I like it.

Leave a Reply

