Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Job!

I would’ve posted this yesterday after I got the phone call but I felt terrible and just wanted to lay around. I couldn’t even celebrate. However, I digress, I got the job at David’s Bridal. I was actually on Facebook talking to Katie M when they called her for a reference and then about 20 minutes later they called me. So.. huzzah!

One response to “Job!

  1. Tony December 13, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    HOORAY for you!!

    From Tony

Leave a Reply

