Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Another Wednesday

I did my David’s Bridal interview yesterday. I’m hoping I did all right, but I don’t know. I should’ve gotten a call back today or yesterday evening. So I guess we’ll see what happens. I’m still putting in a shit ton of applications online hoping I will get a call back. Ughhh. I just want a job. I’m going crazy.

Mike and I cleaned a bunch and finished setting up my stereo.  So now we have a pretty awesome entertainment set up.

Uhm.. other than that.. my life is still dull. Mike’s friend Brandon is coming up tomorrow. They’re going to go see Pink Floyd on Saturday and then Brandon is going home on Sunday. I have no urge to see PF. At all. :\

Mike finished his finals today. So now he’s free for weeks. I’m happy 🙂

I got my orange beam poi in the mail today.. so that’s awesome. I just need to start spinning again. Hah.

I have nothing else to say, so I’m going to quit rambling.

Leave a Reply

