Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

LESA Examination

I did my LESA examination this morning. It only took me 45 minutes of the allotted 2hours. I’m not sure if I should be concerned about that or not, but to be honest I took my time while answering questions. I think the thing that made it go by so fast was my typing speed. They only require you type 45wpm and I type 120. So.. yeah. I guess that gives me an edge. Hahaha. I was told I (along with anyone else) probably wont hear anything back until January. That sucks, but whatever. I’m glad I didn’t my exam and I can continue looking for other work. If this turns into something good, well awesome, if not then oh well.

Also, I’m going to try very hard to avoid making epic food. I’ve turned into a feeder and I worked too hard losing weight to just gain it all back now. I’ve gone carb crazy.

Leave a Reply

