Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Tacoma

Weird right?

Yeah so I live in Tacoma Washington now. Strange turn of events. Long story short: Applied for an apartment. Found out Nov 1st (while more than a bit hungover) we got approved, packed up that day, left Nov 2nd. Slept over in Portland. Arrived Nov 3rd. Now I live in Tacoma.

I haven’t found a job yet, but I’m looking. I finally broke down and applied to Starbucks. I’m qualified and I need a job. Like bad. LIEK WOAH.

Haha. Anyway, hopefully I will stop failing at my blog and start using it again. I like having it and I need to remember that.

Oh and here are some pictures because I need to start sharing.

Leave a Reply

