Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

There there

I’m sick. This is day #2. I’m feeling better than I did yesterday, and yesterday was pretty terrible. It’s 100F at my house. Maybe that’s why I feel better. Maybe it’s not related at all. Mike will be here tonight.. sometime.. to live here. Well in Santa Cruz. My eyeballs hurt. Sickness is bad news.  I’m not worried or nervous about Mike moving here anymore. I’ve reached some kind of inner peace and acceptance about it. Or maybe I’m just so sick I’m deluding myself into feeling comfortable about it. It’s going to happen regardless of how I feel so I might as well go with the flow. I wish I could spin right now.

Leave a Reply

