Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Alive~!

Yeah I’m still alive. No craziness from the doctor. Sorry to leave you hanging.. if you were even reading this. Anyways, I’m massively depressed and really don’t want to deal with the outside world, or the online world, or really any world other than the one I’m stuck living in so I will catch you cats on the flipside.

4 responses to “Alive~!

  1. Riley September 23, 2010 at 2:50 am

    Hey, glad your feeling better? Nice theme and blog, interesting, hit me up on email I had a few Q’s about lensmoor!

  2. Tony September 25, 2010 at 2:15 pm

    I see you spin. I tried it out and loved it. It was kinda hard getting the movement thing down, especially with reverses and left-hand stuff. I caught on a bit, tho. Started with forward then reverse spins, then butterfly. Eventually got the 5-beat weave down and was starting to get the hang of the reverse, but I hurt my shoulder at work. I just couldn’t move my right shoulder that way any more. Still can’t. But to get to the point, I bought a a pair of cathedral fire poi from Home of Poi. They’re real nice but I’ll never be able to use them, and it’s a shame just letting them lay around. If you’re thinking about spinning fire and think you would use them, let me know.

    From Tony

    • Amathria September 25, 2010 at 5:32 pm

      I’ve been fighting with the 5-beat weave for days now. I think maybe my wrists don’t like me, but it’s still fun to play with. I’m really sorry to hear that you hurt your shoulder that badly. I would be very very sad if I never got to spin (the way I wanted to) again. I absolutely want to spin fire and definitely think I would use them. Email me Tony 🙂 amathria gmail com.

Leave a Reply

