Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Stick a fork in me

I am done.

I am done with my job. Just sooo fucking over it and so done. I’m sick of the drama, the misconceptions, the lack of communication, being behind in our training, getting berated for things that didn’t happen, our boss not having an integrity and I’m flat out tired of the lack of work ethic.

I’m unhappy when I’m there, and I don’t like that. It wasn’t always that way.

I have to go to the doctor early tomorrow and I’m scared. Well, that’s an understatement. I’m actually freaking the fuck out. I’m not going to share details until I get to the bottom of it, but basically there is shit going on that I can’t account for and it’s scary.

I’m taking three days off the week following next. So after the 18th. I have to go up to Oregon to drop off my brother with my Dad, so that will be a nice mini-vacation. And if my boss can take four days off for no reason, I can take three off. Or she can go fuck herself. Whichever comes first.

I did lots of grocery shopping today after work and bought pizza for dinner. So much for being healthy. I needed it. And the food I bought wasn’t terrible food. I’m keeping it all in the poquito casa. I’m sick of people (read: father and brother) eating all my foodies.

Leave a Reply

