Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

One more day

Mike and My little brother will be here tomorrow afternoon. I’m stoked. I think I actually finished everything. I can barely believe it.

I’m waiting for my hair color to develop and dinner to finish. Laundry is drying, cooler for Jungle Juice is drying, trailer is as ready as it will ever be until tomorrow when I officially move into it.

Work was good, it went by really slowly but only because there were no customers. 😦 I got my freight mostly put away, only a few things left and there will be room for them tomorrow.

So yeah, happy day. Sorry if you don’t hear from me for a while, I’ll be busy the next few days.

Leave a Reply

