Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Productivity at it’s finest

All day I have been a productivity monster.

Work: Counted everything, made my order, sent my order, restocked, reorganized, my load came in late so I made some calls and then found it, it showed up. This doesn’t sound like a lot to you, but really, it is, when you also have to make coffee drinks.

Home: I’ve been off work for EXACTLY 3 hours. I’ve cleaned my bedroom, cleaned my bathroom.. These don’t sound like a lot, but if you’ve seen Howl’s Moving Castle imagine what Sophie had to do when she cleaned. That was my bathroom. Cobweb mania. I like living in a creepy place, so I don’t have to explain myself to you.

Bleached the cooler for Jungle Juice, removed my top futon mattress and dragged it onto my patio to put in the poquito casa. Did some laundry, hung up my blanket (to dry), scrubbed and bleached my sink and toilet, swept, threw away so much crap. Random crap.

I feel really good about myself and life right now. Everything is just falling into place.

ps, I’ve noticed it’s been a while since I mentioned my diet or weight. I kind of gave up on Dieting. I just started trying to eat in moderation. I weigh 144lbs now, in January I weighed 162.

Leave a Reply

