Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Worky Work! So good!

Well, if you read my previous post about work then you are well aware of the fact that I dropped the ball on inventory yesterday. I was sick, it couldn’t be helped, but I was seriously stressed. Today went much better.

I got Inventory done in an hour and a half. All time record for myself.
Did managers meeting
Got my lunch in
Conference call was.. nonexistant. The woman who was running it was a substitute for our FM and she apparently doesn’t know how to set up a conference call. It’s okay though, my numbers are available for next week.
Cleaned, Stocked, and Organized the backroom.

I feel exceptionally productive right now. I’m going to go do some laundry, color my hair, then work on the Poquito Casa some more. It’s going to be a great day.

Leave a Reply

