Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Set backs

Okay so I’ve had a few minor set backs. The first one being that I didn’t put the spider bomb off until 8:30 this morning (instead of last night), because I got home super late and it was really dark and I couldn’t see to get over there.  I still need to buy yard lights.

The second one is I somehow have managed to lose my camera battery charger. Now what this means is I can either A) use my camera until it’s battery dies which I don’t think will capture EVERYTHING I want/need anyway.. then try to find the charger. or B) Save my battery life for my friends birthday party on friday.

I think I’m just going to use it until it dies. the charger has to be RIGHT HERE. somewhere. :s

It’s probably right in front of me.

Leave a Reply

