Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Peace? Hah. Relaxation is Key.

So if you read my last post you know exactly what I was doing that night. Shortly after that update I got a text from Katie and proceeded to spend all weekend with her until I went to work Sunday (11:30a – 8:30p)

Last night when I got home I was emotionally and physically exhausted. I was glad to be home. I slept for about 12 hours and I’m still so very tired. I don’t care that my day off is wasting away, I honestly don’t have anything I -have- to do today and I’m spending it in bed, reading books, playingon my laptop. Easy peasy.

My trailer little 15′ trailer is getting moved up to my dad’s house this afternoon. Then I begin the cleaning/restoration. It obviously didn’t get moved up here as soon as I would’ve liked so now I’m going to be strapped for time. But whatever, I will do the best that I can.

I plan on taking pictures of the process.. so there will be a nice little ‘mini photo blog’ series happening while I work on it.

So there’s that. Hah. Time to lay back down.

Leave a Reply

