Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Sum it up

Today and yesterday.

Yesterday I worked. 9:30 to 6:30. Ugh long. Char showed up at like 5 and wanted me to go hang out with her (she had asked me the day before) and I said it really depended on how I felt after work. I ended up going. Mike was pissed because we had “plans” to chat online, but I don’t expect him to shun his social life for me so I’m not going to shun mine for him. Sounds harsh but it is what it is.

I went and played one game of beer pong but mostly just played pool at nick and char’s friends house with some of their friends. It was mellow. Got home at like 1am

Today I went and did errands and then hung out with Alison (aptos bakery manager) and Conor (aptos deli asst manager). Got lunch, played pool, watched conor skate, then went and got Alisons tattoo done. Now home.

That’s the short version. My left hand/forearm are throbbing from Alison squeezing it.

Leave a Reply

