Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

I cried cause you were doomed

Today wasn’t a terrible day at work. Tourists. So many fucking tourists. “Oh well in Sacramento..” “Oh well in South Florida..”

You know what? I don’t give a fuck what they do anywhere but right here, in my god damned kiosk. If you don’t like it, go back from whence you came. Go home. GO HOME.

So enough about that.

My first braid, with the fresh water pearls on it (I think I mentioned it?) has somehow turned into a crazy dreadlock thing. I’m not a fan. I want it out of my hair. Hahaha. I’m sad. I made the braid too loose and I figured something and I figured something bad would happen but whatever. It’s going to take a bit to get it out, but I feel I will be successful.

I put the rainbow fluorite beads I got into a new braid. I like it a lot.

Also, I feel like someone hit me really hard in the head. Like one spot on my scalp hurts bad and I don’t know why. I didn’t get hit in the head (to my knowledge?) but maybe I did. So that’s weird. I hope it stops soon?

I finally mastered (or at least got the gist of) the pin-curl. My hair looks so pretty and legit when I do it.

Thursday I’m going to go with some friends to lunch and the tattoo parlor. My friend Alison is going to get some work done and I will be there to take pictures. Pool that evening, if everything goes well.

The end. xoxo

Leave a Reply

