Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Chewing on Lemons

I’m still kind of butthurt about the mercedes thing. It’s lame

I went to karaoke last night with Katie and Jake. It was awesome. We all had a very good time. Work was good too. Though I was busy right up until we closed which sucked. Haha.

Mike is home. Finally. I missed him.

I also bought some sweet new beads. Some small glass ones that are teal with silver inside (which makes for a pretty bead) and some rainbow fluorite. I hope they look good in my hair. I’m also going to make Katie a bracelet with the fluorite.

Leave a Reply

