Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Hello Retail Therapy

Payday. Massive retail therapy. Though after looking at my spoils I can’t really say massive. I did spend like $150 though. Which hurt. Really badly.

I’m going to wait to get my tattoo until October when I get a week’s paid vacation. Since Mike is going to live here I wont actually be traveling anywhere and will have a whole paycheck in hand. Woot.

Today I bought plugs for my second hole (so I can stretch them) LOTS AND LOTS of makeup. Yay pretties. Two books (the sequels to the ones I bought last week)

New work sheos. My other ones were more holes than material

And I also got beads for my hair yesterday. Yayay.

So all in all I feel very good about things. I’m going to be feeling extra pretty too. Yay 🙂

Leave a Reply

