Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

If it’s not one thing, it’s another..

I’m apologizing ahead of time for any really weird typos. I’m on my laptop.

So, if it’s not one thing, it’s another. I got a new Monitor from Johnny (best buy) but now my keyboard is dead. It has been since Monday. Fuck my life. Seriously.

I’m sitting here listening to Queen Adreena and I think I’m an emotional masochist. Seriously. This music brings out so many things I feel (though I attempt to suppress) and it’s really refreshing to just revel in it.

Mike is at his Mom’s house and this is day two of us not really talking. I miss him. Is that lame? I hope not. I don’t think so. 🙂

I went and played pool with Taylor last night. We only played two games. We got there rather late and my friends Conor and Will had been there for an hour and a half already so I can understand why they didn’t stay any longer.

Then Taylor and I went to Jon’s house and played Little Big Planet with him and his bro. That game is fucking AWESOME. I would almost consider buying a PS3 just so I can play that game. It is that good. Even when you suck you can’t help but laugh at it. I swear, I blinked and it was 2am.

Did I mention I adore Queen Adreena? Truly. I must get their new album.

Nelda (coworker) is back from her two week vacation. I’m so happy. I missed her and I was sick of the weird shifts and schedule. Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

