Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Another Pay Day

Well I’ve been successful in getting everything done today that I had to get done. I paid back a mini loan, paid my rent, and put gas in the car. Nothing really all that fantastic.

My Dad and I had a pretty funny conversation on the way home from town though. We were talking about old school Looney Toons and all of the personality problems the characters had. Cross dressing Rabbit, Psychotic Duck, Meth-head Mouse, Shoot-happy Texan.. Just all kinds of shit. I guess you had to be there, but it was pretty damn hilarious.

One response to “Another Pay Day

  1. Jason July 12, 2010 at 6:20 am

    don’t forget the exhibitionist pig who is no longer legally allowed to get with in 300 feet of schools or where children play. he needs help.

Leave a Reply

