Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Karma Police, Arrest this Girl

I’m feeling weird this morning. I’ve been single exactly two days and I’ve already been asked on a date. I’m going, because I was going to this event already, so it will be fun.

I’m also pretty excited about Mike moving here. He has already once played the role of the ‘one who got away’ in my life, and I don’t want that to happen twice. I’m excited to see how we are with each other on a daily basis. We’ve never had that, ever. We’ve never lived in the same town, and I’ve never had my licence (though I still don’t. Hah.) So hopefully that all pans out well too.

I feel like I’m more on track than I have been in a while. And for a minute there, I lost myself.

[Jam Sesh]

Leave a Reply

