Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Resolutions and Revelations

I don’t know exactly how I fell out of updating my blog. I was on such a good run! I think the sunshine and all the outdoor stuff might have had something to do with it. Possibly. Most likely.

Mike and I are ‘broken up’ but things are ‘complicated’ between him and I. However we have resolved any issues about it and are very amicable and still in a good place.

So theres that. I will update more I promise.

Leave a Reply

