Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

The rest.

Day – 9 – 10 – 11

Everything else.

Okay, so I’m just going to highlight some things because the details are a blur and I’m sure there are important things I have completely forgotten.

Coheed and Cambria in Portland. Awesome.

My niece got sick, and then I got sick. For 18 hours. On the train. I was puking in the bathroom when we pulled into san jose. I don’t know when I will be riding Amtrak next.

I miss Oregon. I miss my family, my friends, mike, everyone. I guess we’ll see what happens in autumn..

Leave a Reply

