Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Day 5

Well so far Day 5 has been my most uneventful day of vacation. It was pretty nice, i’m not gonna lie. I got to my mom’s house around 3-4pm after amanda picked me up at Mike’s. Ronaka and I sat around drinking (just like old times <3) and I got to play lots and lots with my beautiful niece, Olivia. I found out I have been 86’ed from calling her Oli, which upsets me. But I’m not too worried about it. At this point in her life she doesn’t know who I am, and I’m just going to call her Oli when she gets older. HAha. >:)

So yes, quite uneventful, good family bonding time. I got to hang with my lil bro too. I’m hoping today that I can get out to Coburg or Springfield to see everyone but I don’t know how that’s going to go. I don’t drive, and even if I did I don’t have a vehicle at my disposal. My mom also lives out in the boonies, so that makes it a little bit harder for family to come out too. I guess we’ll see what happens. Pictures on wednesday when I get back to my loverboy’s house.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

