Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

I don’t remember what I read..

Don’t remember what they said. Guess it doesn’t matter, guess it doesn’t matter anymore.

Cause you’re gonna go to the record store, you’re gonna give them all your money. Radio plays what they want you to hear. Tell me it’s cool, I just don’t believe it.

Sell out, with me, oh yeah.

Sorry, I don’t know why I decided to write all that, but it’s what I’m listening to and it’s good music. Love Reel Big Fish and I had a great time seeing them with Johnny a few months ago.

I’m poor, and that’s life. I’m stuck with it and that’s just the way it is. I’m not really emo about it anymore, just resigned to it being a part of life. I leave for Oregon in nine days, I am so completely excited, I cannot wait.

I’m going to be bringing my laptop, so hopefully I can find some wifi access in some places. Haha. I plan on actually keeping track and writing about my trip. The only thing that sucks is that my laptop battery only lasts like.. an hour. But I think amtrak has outlets.. o_O Maybe. Hahaha.

Anyways, I can’t bring myself to be in a bad mood when I know that I get to see my loverboy in a little over a week. Ah good times.

Leave a Reply

