Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Back to Reality

I spent a completely wonderful week with my love. It was a very nice staycation. We did so many things I cannot even begin to describe them, so I will just leave it at I am now very familiar with downtown and playing a tourist in your own town is fucking weird. Especially when it’s a tourist town. And I think I hate tourists. And my town is too fucking expensive.

I worked today, and it was surprisingly nice. Like.. it didn’t suck and I didn’t walk away wanting to burn the place down. So that’s good! Very good indeed.

I put in my request for some time off at the end of April so I can go up and visit him. I miss Oregon and want to see my family. Getting to see him is just a cherry on top 😀

Leave a Reply

