Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Six Days~

And then my loverboy will be back in town and my life will be awesome for a week. Long distance relationships are not easy.

My jaw is still all fucked up. Not sure when I’ll be able to get the operation done for it. Man shit is expensive these days!

Due to being ill from penicillin and doped up from the vicodin.. I really have nothing else to say.

3 responses to “Six Days~

  1. Angela France March 14, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    Ohhh you’ve changed your blog i adore it! Also… thanx for one upping me.. sorry your feeling Ill.. :/ money sucks things suck expensive things suck.. the end.

    • amathria March 14, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      How did I one up you? :\

      • Angela France March 14, 2010 at 9:22 pm

        Yea.. well your blog looks awesome I gotta play around with my lay out.. πŸ˜‰ I’ve been too ill to even lift my head.. I wanted to die yesterday, anyways ahh i am being too graphic, must maintain the happy persona πŸ™‚ for my kids sake anyways. I’m scared I might have cervical cancer they want to go in for a bigger biopsy 😦 can’t possibly be good, the stress has wrecked havoc with my system. (no don’t bother editing this I don’t care who knows, I am way too open as I am, but thats me haha)

Leave a Reply

