Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Hey, I’ve got nothing to do today but smile.

Listen to me

I think by far today was one of my most easiest days at work. It wasn’t that I didn’t have anything to do.. I actually had quite a bit to do. I accomplished everything and I wasn’t stressed out. Not at any point. That is a relief. I think I’m actually getting good at my job. Maybe everyone’s high expectations weren’t misplaced after all.

I might be able to go to Oregon next month. I must admit I’m very excited about that prospect. However, on that same note, for one reason or another my mother has been sneaking into my thoughts. I’m worried about her and I don’t know why. I feel like something is wrong. Hopefully I am totally mistaken about that.

However, in order to leave this blog on a good note, I wake up every morning with a smile on my face because I am loved. ❤ Hopefully I can see him soon.

Leave a Reply

