Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Quick Update

I’m going to make this fast. I didn’t have internet for a month so quite few things have changed.

I got better! I’m not dead and I’m no longer sick. About 10 days into the illness it started getting better and I was working on day 13. I still don’t know what it was, and neither do my doctors, but it’s gone now.

I got a promotion! I now work in Aptos, California. I’m the Starbucks department manager inside of their Safeway.

I’ve also had my heart stolen. He’s bringing it to visit in a week.

Leave a Reply

