Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

metempsychosis

I worked from 6:30am to 3:30pm. I came home, relaxed. Drank a coca-cola out of a glass bottle. I came inside and played on the guitar a while, just fiddling and challenging myself. I then went and had a cigarette with my dad while reading my horoscope in this weeks Good Times. Then I decided to walk up the hill to take pictures and look at the ugly tree. I did a lot of thinking and meditation. I found another good energy spot. I haven’t been to my old spot since I first found it. It’s not an easy journey to get to, so it’s something I would like to do earlier in the day. But, I digress..

It’s like I forgot there were things in the world I liked to do besides party until right now. Somewhere along the way I forgot I had passions. At least, once upon a time I did. I feel like I just woke up.

Leave a Reply

