Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

What the F?

I am the most slacker ass person I know. Dang. I got my diet pills yesterday, but I forgot to take them. I suck. I’ve managed to not only keep drinking as much as normal, but now I’ve managed to pick up substance abuse too. I rediscovered pot. Ugh. Well at least I don’t eat constantly when I’m stoned. So there’s that.

I got my hair cut. Well, I got my bangs changed. It’s cute. I like it. I need to start avoiding boys. I’m emotionally broken and obviously can’t react the right way.

Moving on however, I officiall have 2g spirals in my ears. I’m so stoked on it. They’re so pretty. My hair is fading out to a weird red bronze color. I really don’t know what to do about it. I’m not going to bother dying it again until before my vacation/birthday party.

I have a shit ton of pictures I need to upload to my picasa account.. and facebook for that matter. I think this coming week I’m not going to go out. I’m just going to stay home and recoup from this last week. I’m so tired.

I have to wake up at 5am for the next four days. Oh joy.

Leave a Reply

