Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

80F at 10am

My dad woke me up this morning. Earlier than I would’ve liked, but it was necessary. I could’ve gotten permanent brain damage from the heat that was radiating off the wall next to my bed. Living in a 40ft trailer might be cheap, but there’s a reason for it. It’s so hot right now. Muggy, no cool breeze. I’m hoping it will be cooler in town, but I doubt it. I’m trying to remind myself to update this more.. and my project 365

Leave a Reply

