Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

tequila and coworkers

Last night: beer pong, tequila, coworkers. To put it lightly mixing the two is not a good idea. What I remember of the night is good, mostly. But then theres lots of weird little flashbacks I keep getting and it leaves me wondering what the fuck I did. I know I got home around 4:30am because my Dad told me.. I’m pretty sure my friend Joe drove me home. Other than that, I’m not really 100% about anything. The idea of drinking makes me shudder and maybe this was a good last hoorah because I don’t think I’m going to be down for a long time.

I have a random bruise on my jaw, dirt in my hair, my eyeballs hurt, and all in all I think things did not go the way I wanted them to. I quite possibly could’ve alienated half of my friends. I don’t know, and it’s not a good feeling. I feel like a total ass right now, but only because I don’t know wtf I did. Ugh. puke.

One response to “tequila and coworkers

  1. E. August 26, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    Eh, don’t worry. Those who are truly friends will just tease you and have fun. The others who were offended can just move on.

Leave a Reply

