Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Straight up ridiculous

Work is bullshit. My boss is on vacation for another 10 days. She left us high and dry and knew it and doesn’t care. I’m a complete stress monster. I have a screaming headache all day. For some reason I’m the go-to person for the bosses and for my peers. I’m not the fucking manager, and I’m not getting paid to play manager. I just ate a bowl of ice cream and it was delicious. I don’t want to go to work tomorrow. Or ever again. I just want to fricken get stoned or something but I don’t smoke pot anymore. I sure did choose a bad week to quit drinking.

Leave a Reply

