Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

FUCKING MONDAYS~

24hrs of psycho amberness. I get a text at 11something pm on sunday.. I reply at like midnight or some crap then attempt to set it up so that texting makes noise.. I test it and get no text from this website I found. 20 mins later I realize my unlimited texting/month expired. Shit. So I find somewhere online to buy a phone card cause I have monies in paypal. OH THEY NEED ME TO CALL AND CONFIRM. if I had a functioning phone I wouldn’t be buying minutes. psychohatredpissedoffness comenses.

I sleep. I wake up early.
Call on my bro’s phone.
Stoked.
Everything is peachy keen.

I text people I was expecting to text me, incase they had. I hate the idea of people thinking I’m blowing them off. I don’t do that. Plans are made.

New bikini is gotten in the mail omg yayayay. It fits GREAT.

Run around the farm with Luke taking pictures of randomness. Collect a shit ton of peacock feathers. Hang out for a bit. Powernap from 1-2pm. Work work work. Home. Happiness.

Leave a Reply

