Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

blaaaaah

Fourth of July was good.. went to Andrea’s with Katie and met up with homies. We did the BBQ thing and walked (adventured.. since we had no idea where we were going and ended up taking the super scenic route) to the boardwalk to watch fireworks.. We didn’t make it to the boardwalk, or Seabright beach but we did manage to find a pretty sweet spot and watch a bunch of different “shows”

Katie and I had good talks and all was well. We also drank a bottle of crown. Yum.

I’m peeling like crazy and it’s kind of gross but whatever. Hopefully it will go away soon and i can go back to just being tan.. or at least semi tan. I took Luke some madelines that I was going to eat (because I ATE LIKE THREE PACKAGES) while he was at work. Hopefully he gets more joy from the epic snackies than I did.

I also cannot get enough of Muse’s album Absolution and Queen Adreena’s album The Butcher and the Butterfly

Leave a Reply

