Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Happiness

Happiness is a Choice. That’s what I always tell people and myself, and for once I actually listened to myself. Haha. I’m so happy right now I’m having a hard time containing it. Prospects are everywhere and life is good. I’m proud of myself, as I’ve lost 8lbs so far on my diet (yayayay) and things are in general the way I think they should be.

I’m back to being happy alone. I have my own life. I love my life and all the characters who play in it. I think I spent too much time caught in my head instead of just enjoying what was going on around me. I’ve rmembered how to stay present.

One response to “Happiness

  1. Ricky June 26, 2009 at 11:52 pm

    Hi,
    I agree that happiness is a choice. Thought you may like my website. It’s called, i-choose-happiness.com
    Would love to hear what you think. I am considering changing from the website to a blog instead… not sure though.

Leave a Reply

