Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Atkins

Well I’m on day two of the induction phase of Atkins. If this shit doesn’t make me lose weight, I’m going to resort to something drastic. But I have faith. So far it isn’t as hard as I thought it would be. I love all the food I’m allowed to eat, and only intaking 20g Carbs sounds harsh.. but it’s really not. Knowing that I’m proactively taking measures to get skinny again is really helping me avoid the alcohol, the soda, and everything else bad for me that I shouldn’t have been indulging in to begin with.

I got a little weight loss tracker.. now if only I can remember to update it. 😀

Maybe going out to dinner with Julian tonight. Not sure how that’s going to work since I work till 8:30 and he’s just coming home from Sac so he might be all tired.

I feel like I’m finally free from the fog. My thoughts are no longered scattered and I can focus. It’s wonderful.

Leave a Reply

