Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

Lost.. in the woods.

So I finally decided that I was going to go exploring the property I live on. I climbed through brush and bramble and took a few deer trails and found something incredible. I wont go into detail about it, but I found a place that I can get grounded. It’s been a very very long time since I’ve felt.. grounded. Like my energy is right. Everything is right. It was so comforting and I was sad when I had to leave. It’s not easy to get to, which makes me like it even more.

Leave a Reply

