Pretty Like Drugs

Oh no, I've said too much.

I just puked a little in my mouth.

Amber

so I should be the one telling you that you don’t have to talk to me if you want to go

9:41pmAmanda

http://www.aafp.org/afp/20021101/1655_f1.jpg thats what my hands look like

9:41pmAmber

am I going to puke if I look?

9:42pmAmanda

naa

9:42pmAmber

yup

I totally wanted to puke

Dude

9:42pmAmanda

lol

9:42pmAmber

you gotta go to a fucking hospital

like

yesterday

like your hands have green holes!

fucking holes!

9:42pmAmanda

naa its not too bad

9:42pmAmber

..

fucking holes.

in your HANDS

hospital <-

god

why would you show me that picture

I’m all rubbing my feet now

Amanda

i do have a fungal infection but its just like a rash and like dry looking skin i have nothing like that hole on me

9:46pmAmber

oh

hahahaha

9:47pmAmanda

lol

9:47pmAmber

why would you show that to me 😥:'(

9:47pmAmanda

that was so great

9:47pmAmber

ugh I still feel like barfing

9:47pmAmanda

lol i wanted to find a pic of what i had and saw that and it was just too easy

I hate being the easy target.. yet I always am.

Leave a Reply

